For our 3rd installment of the Ill Bomb Records Bombcast we welcome Toronto Canada’s Ovi M. With releases on Octopus Recordings, Brood Audio, Impact Mechanics and on April 30th, Ill Bomb Records, Ovi M is well on his way to becoming the next great Canadian export.


01. Project AKC – Watermelon [Soma]
02. Johnny Kaos – Mr Kaos (Mathew Jay Remix) [MB Elektronics]
03. Tony Dee – Faithless [Tronic]
04. Ovi M – Emeris [Ill Bomb Records]
05. Ovi M – Emeris (Owen Sands Remix) [Ill Bomb Records]
06. Timo Mass – The Agent [DAR]
07. Sian – The Policeman Inside You [Octopus]
08. Kleber – Sung Sung [Italo Business]
09. Simone Tavazzi – Blue Stagger
10. Ferhat Albayrak – Days of Modoc (Tomy DeClerque Remix) [Jeton]
11. Andres Gil – Viewpoint [Lord Musik]
12. Bodyscrub – Ethereal [Phobiq]
13. ID
14. Citizen Kain _ Between Us (Mr.Bizz remix) [BluFin]
15. Skober – Break the Static (Michele Pinna Voice Remix) [The Triangle]